Class 8 maths NCERT Syllabus

Chapter1 : Rational Numbers

Chapter2: Linear Equations In One Variable

Chapter3: Understanding Quadrilateral

Chapter4: Practical Geometry

Chapter5: Data Handling

Chapter6: Squares and Square Roots

Chapter7: Cubes and Cube Roots

Chapter8: Comparing Quantities

Chapter9 :Algebraic Expressions and Identities

Chapter 10: Visualizing Solid Shapes

Chapter 11 : Mensuration

Chapter 12 : Exponents and Powers

Chapter13: Direct and Inverse Proportions

Chapter 14 : Factorisation

Chapter15: Introduction to Graphs

Chapter16: Playing with Numbers

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *